Thanks to dozens and dozens of leaks, there’s not much we don’t already know about the LG G3, but that’s not stopping LG from hosting an event on the phone. Today LG will be livestreaming their LG G3 launch event out of London to viewers around the world. The livestream is available below.

As for the time of the livestream, local times are as follows.



  • 1:00 PM EST (NY)
  • 6:00 PM BST (London)
  • 10:00 AM PST (LA)
  • 17:00 UTC

 

LG G3 Specs

  • 5.5″ Inch QHD Display
  • 2GB RAM
  • 16/32 GB Storage – 2TB microSD Card Expansion
  • Black, White, Gold – Metallic Body
  • Android 4.4.2 KitKat
  • Snapdragon 801 Processor
  • 3,000 mAh Removable Battery
  • 13MP Rear Camera – OIS+
  • 2.1MP Front Camera
  • Wireless Charging