HTC Introduces “Hot Deals” – First Offer Is A 16GB Nexus 9 For $50 Off

Update: $199 deal is now over

HTC is today opening up a new program called “Hot Deals”. This program offers huge discounts on HTC’s products leading up to Black Friday and beyond. Every Tuesday for the next 9 weeks HTC will be featuring a new Hot Deal at the source link below.



To kick things off, the company blew my mind. They are offering a 16GB Nexus 9 for $199. No, I’m dead serious. That’s a full 50% off the retail price. So what’s the catch? This offer is limited. Only a select number of units (sorry, I don’t know how many) will be sold at that price. This deal launches at 9AM PT (12PM ET) and lasts until supplies run out. After that stock runs out, but the 16 and 32GB Nexus 9 models will be available for $50 off until 9PM PT (Midnight ET).

So, it’s time, go get those deals!!!