Select Page

The Galaxy S7 Will Be Officially Announced On February 21st

The Galaxy S7 Will Be Officially Announced On February 21st

We’ve seen plenty of Galaxy S7 leaks over the past couple of weeks, but tonight Samsung has finally confirmed the date on which they will officially announce their next flagship – February 21st.

An official launch event with precede MWC 2016 on¬†Sunday, February 21 at 7:00 p.m. CET (1 p.m. ET and 10 a.m. PT) in Barcelona, Spain. At this event we’re expecting the official announcement of the S7 and the S7 Edge.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3g3O94WALV8&feature=youtu.be

LG will also be holding an event that same evening where they are expected to launch the upcoming LG G5.

Are you excited for all of these upcoming announcements? Let us know in the comments below and of course stay tuned for our coverage of the official announcements.

Via: Android Central

About The Author

Ben Schoon

Ben is a tech geek who co-founded YourTechExplained in 2016. Constantly switching between devices that literally surround him, he can be found reviewing the latest smartphones around the web.